KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

ERODE - 638107

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

DATE: 28.12.2022

REUNION - ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Office Bearers of the Alumni Association

(Period: From 01.01.2023 to 31.12.2024)

President :	P.Elavarasan	B.Sc. (Computer Technology)	2013 - 2016 Batch
Vice - President :	E. Mohanraj	B.Sc. (Information Technology)	2016 - 2019 Batch
Secretary :	R. Pradeep Rajan	B.Sc. (Information Technology)	2015 - 2018 Batch
Joint - Secretary :	S. Aiswarya	B.Sc. (Computer Technology)	2017 - 2020 Batch
Executive Members :	S. Saran	B.Sc. (Information Technology)	2018 - 2021 Batch
	S. Tamilarasi	B.Sc. (Computer Technology)	2018 - 2021 Batch

ALUMNI COORDINATOR

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT